gigseekr is a new live music discovery service committed to helping you find and stay up to date with events across the UK and Ireland.

UPCOMING TOURS

Shawn Mendes

April - June 2017

Leftfield

May 2017

Meat Wave

April - May 2017

Pond

June 2017

Squeeze

October - November 2017

Japandroids

April - May 2017

Katatonia

May 2017

Judas

April - May 2017

Emeli Sandé

October 2017

Russell Watson

May 2017

Miranda Lambert

August 2017

Imelda May

May 2017

Stormzy

March - May 2017

Texas

September - October 2017

Ariana Grande

May 2017

Metronomy

May 2017

Luke Sital-Singh

May 2017

Trophy Eyes

May 2017

Eddi Reader

April - May 2017

The Australian Pink Floyd

September - October 2017

GIG OF THE DAY

MICHAEL KIWANUKA

The Sage, Gateshead

30/04/2017 - 19:00

>

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED EVENTS

Tuesday, 06 June

George Ezra

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Sunday, 21 May

Flying Colors

The Cellar, Oxford

Friday, 05 May

Rebecca Downes

ARC Stockton Arts Centre, Stockton-On-Tees

Monday, 13 November

Scouting For Girls

The Lemon Grove, Exeter

Saturday, 16 September

Micky Moody

The Leopard, Doncaster

Wednesday, 20 December

John Otway

The Bowery District, Reading

Monday, 13 November

Sylvan Esso

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Saturday, 24 June

Jared James Nichols

The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes

Saturday, 23 December

The Bon Jovi Experience

The Globe, Cardiff

Friday, 24 November

Carl Palmer

Audio, Glasgow

17 February 2018

The Stones

Regal Theatre & Cinema, Redruth

Thursday, 05 October

Archgoat

Audio, Glasgow

Tuesday, 02 May

The View

PJ Molloys, Dunfermline

Monday, 25 September

Stacie Collins

The Robin 2, Wolverhampton

Saturday, 29 July

Martyr Defiled

The Anvil, Bournemouth

>

FACEBOOK

>

TWITTER

>

INSTAGRAM

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365