Gigseekr Logo

gigseekr is a live music discovery service committed to helping you find tickets and stay up to date with tours & events across the UK.

GIG OF THE DAY

STEALING SHEEP

Buyers Club, Liverpool

Thu 17 August 2017

Doors open: 19:30

UPCOMING TOURS

Collabro

October - December 2017

Placebo

October 2017

Lucy Spraggan

September - October 2017

Black Star Riders

November 2017

Lucy Rose

November 2017

The Killers

November 2017

Lisbee Stainton

November 2017

Little Big Town

September - October 2017

Spiral Stairs

September 2017

Sigur Ros

September 2017

Enter Shikari

November - December 2017

Skinny Lister & Beans On Toast

November - December 2017

Jess Glynne

June - August 2017

Jane Weaver

October - November 2017

Gorgon City

November 2017

Tom Williams

September 2017

The Pretenders

September - October 2017

Bad Sounds

November 2017

Rae Morris

September 2017

Arch Enemy

February 2018

GIG OF THE DAY

STEALING SHEEP

Buyers Club, Liverpool

17/08/2017 - 19:30

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED CONCERTS

Tuesday, 26 September

Kawehi

O2 ABC Glasgow

11 February 2018

Dirt Box Disco

The Vic, Swindon

Thursday, 02 November

Slamboree

Manchester Club Academy, Manchester

Sunday, 03 December

Raymond Froggatt

The Robin 2, Wolverhampton

Wednesday, 29 November

Arrows of Love

The Islington Metal Works, London

Thursday, 12 October

Fickle Friends

O2 ABC Glasgow

Wednesday, 22 November

Nina Nesbitt

The Art School, Glasgow

03 March 2018

Apocalyptica

O2 ABC Glasgow

04 May 2018

Heather Small

Warehouse23, Wakefield

Sunday, 15 October

Tower Of Power

Roundhouse, London

Wednesday, 08 November

Julia Jacklin

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday, 17 November

The JB Conspiracy

Boston Music Rooms, London

Friday, 03 November

The Travelling Band

The Frog and Fiddle, Cheltenham

Saturday, 14 October

Justin Currie & the Pallbearers

O2 ABC Glasgow

Sunday, 24 September

Concerts For Corbyn

Concorde 2, Brighton

Event Icon

Get notified when new events are announced by connecting your Office 365 account to gigseekr

Connect to Office 365